Menu
legal advice insolvency administration restructuring and reorganisation

We are here for you – expertise at multiple locations.

We are always ready to accept your enquiries. Please contact us to make an appointment, or if you have questions regarding new or ongoing proceedings or a general enquiry for our law firm.

NEW ENQUIRIES

Wuppertal office
T: +49 2 02.24 50 70
info@atn-ra.de

CAREERS
Robin Schmahl
Wuppertal office
T: +49 2 02.24 50 70
info@atn-ra.de


Our locations

Wuppertal
Bembergstraße 2-4
42103 Wuppertal
E-Mail: wuppertal@atn-ra.de
T: +49 2 02.24 50 70
F: +49 202.24 50 77-7
Remscheid
Elberfelder Straße 39
42853 Remscheid
E-Mail: remscheid@atn-ra.de
T: +49 21 91.49 91 80
F: +49 21 91.49 91 85-0
Solingen
Kölner Straße 58
42651 Solingen
E-Mail: solingen@atn-ra.de
T: +49 212.13 06 08-0
F: +49 212.13 06 08-99
Ratingen
Calor-Emag-Straße 2 / Bahnstraße 51
40878 Ratingen
E-Mail: ratingen@atn-ra.de
T: +49 21 02.53 29 76-0
F: +49 21 02.53 29 76-9
Bochum
Wittener Straße 102
44789 Bochum
E-Mail: bochum@atn-ra.de
T: +49 2 34.9 56 30 04-0
F: +49 2 34.9 56 30 04-9
Siegen
Weidenauer Straße 196
57076 Siegen
E-Mail: siegen@atn-ra.de
T: +49 2 71.31 41 00 10
F: +49 2 71.3 84 62 54 19
Ennepetal
Milsper Straße 8
58256 Ennepetal
E-Mail: hagen@atn-ra.de
T: +49 23 33.60 96 53
F: +49 23 33.83 89 44 5
Cologne
Im Zollhafen 22
50678 Cologne
E-Mail: koeln@atn-ra.de
T: +49 2 21.25 09 93-25
F: +49 2 21.25 09 93-27
Essen
Im Teelbruch 55
45219 Essen
E-Mail: essen@atn-ra.de
T: +49 20 54.1 22 00-10
F: +49 20 54.1 22 00-29